Home » Hidden by Emma Kavanagh
Hidden Emma Kavanagh

Hidden

Emma Kavanagh

Published
ISBN : 9781780892054
Paperback
352 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

A gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.HES WATCHINGA gunman is stalking the wards of a local hospital. Hes unidentified and dangerous, and has to beMoreA gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.HES WATCHINGA gunman is stalking the wards of a local hospital. Hes unidentified and dangerous, and has to be located. Urgently.Police Firearms Officer Aden McCarthy is tasked with tracking him down. Still troubled by the shooting of a schoolboy, Aden is determined to make amends by finding the gunman - before its too late.SHES WAITINGTo psychologist Imogen, hospital should be a place of healing and safety - both for her, and her young niece whos been recently admitted. Shes heard about the gunman, but he has little to do with her. Or has he?As time ticks down, no one knows who the gunmans next target will be. But hes there. Hiding in plain sight. Far closer than anyone thinks ...As time ticks down, no one knows who the gunmans next target will be. But hes there. Hiding in plain sight. Far closer than anyone thinks ...